BOARD OF TRUSTEES

OCEAN COUNTY FOUNDATION FOR

VOCATIONAL AND TECHNICAL EDUCATION

2019 – BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Mr. Michael Donahue                                  Chairman

809 Michelle Ct., Lanoka Harbor, NJ 08734

Home# 609-290-7551

Viking Yacht, PO Box 308, New Gretna, NJ  08224

Work# 609-296-6000 x 321, Fax# 609-296-5867, Secretary’s name: Pat Carpenter

mdonahue@vikingyachts.com

Mr. E. Steven Emanuel                                Vice Chairman

127 Morey Place Rd.,

Waretown, NJ 08758

Cell#: 609-457-3811

Steve_Emanuel@comcast.net

Mr. Jonathan Z. Petro, Esq.                          Secretary

Carluccio, Leone, Dimon, Doyle & Sacks, LLC

9 Robbins Street

Toms River, NJ 08753

P: (732) 797-1600

F: (732) 797-1690

jpetro@cldds.com

Mr. John Homiek                                             Treasurer

328 Barcelona Drive, Toms River, NJ  08753

Home# 732-270-8040, Work# 732-240-3866 x202,

Fax# 732-240-3223,  Cell# 732-312-3370

Work: Eastern Shore Heating & Air Conditioning

341 Mantoloking Rd., Brick, NJ 08723,   Secretary: Daria

johnsr@easternshorehvac.com

 

 

Effective 1/1/2014, there will be no historian for the Foundation.

 

 

 

TRUSTEES

 

Mr. Jason Allentoff

Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
Micromedia Publications / Jersey Shore Online

P.O. Box 521. Lakehurst, New Jersey 08733
Office: 732.657.7344 ext. 206 | Fax: 732.657.7388
Cell: 732.608.1859 | E-Mail: jallentoff@jerseyshoreonline.com

Mrs. Jacqueline Bodine

228A Columbine Ave

Whiting, NJ  08759-3058

Home/Cell#:  973.216.9984, Work #:  732.255.1870

Ocean County Memorial Park

1722 Silverton Rd, Toms River 08753

JacquelineBodine@yahoo.com

 

 

Mrs. Noelle Carino

School Partnerships – East Coast, Swing Education

15 Central Ave.,

Toms River, NJ 08753

Cell#:  732-330-0594

noelle@swingeducation.com

 

 

Frank Davis

General Manager, Camping World

1359 US Hwy 9

Lakewood, NJ 08701

Work #:  732-901-5757

FDavis@campingworld.com

Mr. Frank Frazee

School Business Administrator/Board Secretary

Ocean County Vocational Technical School

137 Bey Lea Road, Toms River, NJ  08753

Home: 826 Anchor Drive, Forked River, NJ 08731

Work# 732-240-6414 x 3331, Home# 609-693-7183

ffrazee@mail.ocvts.org

 

 

 

 

Dr. Frederick W. Felice

Retired Superintendent, OCVTS

716 Frann Road, Toms River, NJ  08753

Home# 732-341-0589

Fred.Felice@verizon.net                                                                    

 

 

Mrs. Karen Homiek

Acting Superintendent-Ocean County Vocational Technical School

137 Bey Lea Road, Toms River, NJ  08753

Home Address: 328 Barcelona Drive, Toms River, NJ  08753

Office# 732-240-6414  x3333, Home# 732-270-8040

KHomiek@mail.ocvts.org

Mr. Brian Jones

OCVTS Science Instructor, MATES Academy

OCVTEA Vice President

BJones@mail.ocvts.org

 

 

Ms. Dana Lancellotti

Division Director

Ocean Co. Business Development & Tourism

101 Hooper Ave.,

Toms River, NJ 08755

Work #:  732-506-5050

DLancellotti@co.ocean.nj.us

 

Dr. Michael Maschi

Assistant Superintendent

Ocean County Vocational Technical Schools

137 Bey Lea Road

Toms River, NJ 08753

Work #:  732-240-6414 x3332

MMaschi@mail.ocvts.org

 

 

Mr. Skip Peters

217 Lenape Trail

Forked River, NJ 08731

Phone: (609) 548-2835

Home email: rwpconst@comcast.net

School email: skpeters@laceyschools.org

 

Mrs. Annie Sayers

OCVTS Job Transition Specialist, Foundation Liaison

586 Carroll Fox Road

Brick, NJ 08724 Home#: 732-899-2113

Work#: 732-286-5670 x3242

ASayers@mail.ocvts.org

 

 

Mr. Stephen Scaturro

OCVTS Board of Education, Vice President

7 Thames Place, Brick, NJ  08723

Cell# 732-687-0602

Work: Director, Ocean County Department of Consumer Affairs

1027 Hooper Avenue, Bldg 2, P.O. Box 2191, Toms River, NJ  08754

Office# 732-929-2105 x 5035 or 732-506-5035

Office Fax# 732- 831-7991,

sscaturro@co.ocean.nj.us

 

 

Mr. Matthew Schwing

Work:  TD Bank, VP Relationship Mgr.

1101 Hooper Ave

Toms River, NJ 08753

Work #: 732-505-2910

matthew.schwing@td.com

 

 

Christine Smith

OCVTS Related English Instructor,

OCVTEA President

CSmith@mail.ocvts.org

Mrs. Maureen Stankowitz

Member, OCVTS Board of Education

22 Schoolhouse Lane

Lakewood, NJ 08701

Cell#:  732-600-5398

Home#:  732-901-4208

Maureen.Stankowitz@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Matt Van Pelt

Culinary Mgr. – Bahama Breeze Island Grille

1201 Hooper Ave, Toms River, NJ 08753

Work#:  732-736-7012

Cell#:  732-581-9878

VanPelt0128@gmail.com

 

The Honorable Joseph H. Vicari

Ocean County Board of Chosen Freeholders,

OCVTS Liaison

CN #2191, 101 Hooper Avenue, Toms River, NJ  08754,

Secretary: Cyndi Bove       cbove@co.ocean.nj.us

Office# 732- 929-2002, Fax# 732-505-1918, Home#732-270-0921

Home Address: 1664 Shady Lane, Toms River, NJ  08753

JVicari@co.ocean.nj.us,